meet the CV_Town_Council_candidatesCrescenta Valley Town Council 2017 election season is underway. Candidate information is listed below and each candidate has a separate bio on our website. Please don’t forget to come out and vote if you live in unincorporated La Crescenta/Montrose.

The list of candidates and their information is below. You can vote for up to 3 people at the election.

This year’s CV Town Council elections will be Fri Nov 3, 5:00-8:00 p.m. and Sat Nov 4, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at St. Luke’s of the Mountains Episcopal Church (Sadler Hall).

If you aren’t able to vote in person please request an absentee ballot.

2017 CVTC Candidates:
Please click on their name to connect to their candidate page.
1: Mariam Barnes
2: Sarah Todd
3: Daniel Kim
4: Desiree Rabinov
5: Jo Ann Stupakis
6: Charles K. Beatty
7: Christ Kirikian

Candidates are listed in the order they submitted their application.