Welcome to the Crescenta Valley Town Council, Council Member Page:

Current CV Town Council members are listed below.

Councilmembers  represent the voice of the community and forward the information on to Supervisor Kathryn Barger’s office.

If you want more detail on each member a page has been set up for each member. The community is welcome and encouraged to work on all council committees.

President: Harry Leon Term ends December 2019
Vice President: Mike Claessens Term ends December 2018
Recording Secretary: Aram Ordubegian Term ends December 2019
Corresponding Secretary:  Sophal Ear Term ends December 2018
Treasurer:  Mariam Barnes Term ends December 2017


Leslie Dickson Term ends December 2017
Lisa Griffin Term ends December 2018
Kyle Studebaker Term ends December 2019
Desiree P. Rabinov Term ends December 2017

All alternate terms end December 2017
Jo Ann Stupakis
Charles Beatty